Thursday Mixed Netball - Summer Season 2021/22 - Mixed B/C - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Thursday 02 Dec 2021
6:00PMHammer
Panthers
vs
Cardiac Arests
6:00PMThresher
Prime Pickings
vs
Caliante'z
6:00PMGreat White
Yip Yips
vs
Sweaty Netty
6:45PMThresher
Hapless Albany
vs
Will Move
Thursday 02 December 2021
6:00PM Hammer
Panthers
Cardiac Arests
6:00PM Thresher
Prime Pickings
Caliante'z
6:00PM Great White
Yip Yips
Sweaty Netty
6:45PM Thresher
Hapless Albany
Will Move
Thursday 09 Dec 2021
5:15PMHammer
Sweaty Netty
vs
Caliante'z
6:45PMTiger
Prime Pickings
vs
Panthers
6:45PMThresher
Yip Yips
vs
Will Move
6:45PMGreat White
Storer's Scorers
vs
Cardiac Arests
Thursday 09 December 2021
5:15PM Hammer
Sweaty Netty
Caliante'z
6:45PM Tiger
Prime Pickings
Panthers
6:45PM Thresher
Yip Yips
Will Move
6:45PM Great White
Storer's Scorers
Cardiac Arests
Thursday 16 Dec 2021
6:00PMGreat White
Cardiac Arests
vs
Will Move
6:45PMTiger
Prime Pickings
vs
Storer's Scorers
6:45PMThresher
Caliante'z
vs
Yip Yips
6:45PMGreat White
Panthers
vs
Sweaty Netty
Thursday 16 December 2021
6:00PM Great White
Cardiac Arests
Will Move
6:45PM Tiger
Prime Pickings
Storer's Scorers
6:45PM Thresher
Caliante'z
Yip Yips
6:45PM Great White
Panthers
Sweaty Netty
Thursday 23 Dec 2021
6:00PMGreat White
Prime Pickings
vs
Will Move
6:45PMTiger
Storer's Scorers
vs
Sweaty Netty
6:45PMThresher
Panthers
vs
Caliante'z
6:45PMGreat White
Cardiac Arests
vs
Yip Yips
Thursday 23 December 2021
6:00PM Great White
Prime Pickings
Will Move
6:45PM Tiger
Storer's Scorers
Sweaty Netty
6:45PM Thresher
Panthers
Caliante'z
6:45PM Great White
Cardiac Arests
Yip Yips
Thursday 06 Jan 2022
6:45PMTiger
Prime Pickings
vs
Cardiac Arests
6:45PMThresher
Panthers
vs
Yip Yips
6:45PMGreat White
Storer's Scorers
vs
Caliante'z
7:30PMHammer
Sweaty Netty
vs
Will Move
Thursday 06 January 2022
6:45PM Tiger
Prime Pickings
Cardiac Arests
6:45PM Thresher
Panthers
Yip Yips
6:45PM Great White
Storer's Scorers
Caliante'z
7:30PM Hammer
Sweaty Netty
Will Move
Thursday 13 Jan 2022
6:00PMGreat White
Prime Pickings
vs
Yip Yips
6:45PMTiger
Storer's Scorers
vs
Panthers
6:45PMThresher
Sweaty Netty
vs
Cardiac Arests
6:45PMGreat White
Will Move
vs
Caliante'z
Thursday 13 January 2022
6:00PM Great White
Prime Pickings
Yip Yips
6:45PM Tiger
Storer's Scorers
Panthers
6:45PM Thresher
Sweaty Netty
Cardiac Arests
6:45PM Great White
Will Move
Caliante'z
Thursday 20 Jan 2022
6:45PMTiger
Sweaty Netty
vs
Prime Pickings
6:45PMThresher
Will Move
vs
Panthers
6:45PMGreat White
Storer's Scorers
vs
Yip Yips
7:30PMHammer
Caliante'z
vs
Cardiac Arests
Thursday 20 January 2022
6:45PM Tiger
Sweaty Netty
Prime Pickings
6:45PM Thresher
Will Move
Panthers
6:45PM Great White
Storer's Scorers
Yip Yips
7:30PM Hammer
Caliante'z
Cardiac Arests
Thursday 27 Jan 2022
6:45PMTiger
Caliante'z
vs
Prime Pickings
6:45PMThresher
Sweaty Netty
vs
Yip Yips
6:45PMGreat White
Will Move
vs
Storer's Scorers
7:30PMHammer
Cardiac Arests
vs
Panthers
Thursday 27 January 2022
6:45PM Tiger
Caliante'z
Prime Pickings
6:45PM Thresher
Sweaty Netty
Yip Yips
6:45PM Great White
Will Move
Storer's Scorers
7:30PM Hammer
Cardiac Arests
Panthers