Wednesday Indoor Cricket - Summer Season 2021/22 - Mens Wed B - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Wednesday 01 Dec 2021
6:00PMTiger
No Tears
vs
Salties
7:00PMTiger
Steak & Kidney
vs
Custards
Wednesday 01 December 2021
6:00PM Tiger
No Tears
Salties
7:00PM Tiger
Steak & Kidney
Custards
Wednesday 08 Dec 2021
6:00PMTiger
Allstars
vs
Salties
7:00PMHammer
Custards
vs
No Tears
Wednesday 08 December 2021
6:00PM Tiger
Allstars
Salties
7:00PM Hammer
Custards
No Tears
Wednesday 15 Dec 2021
6:00PMTiger
Salties
vs
Custards
7:00PMHammer
Allstars
vs
No Tears
Wednesday 15 December 2021
6:00PM Tiger
Salties
Custards
7:00PM Hammer
Allstars
No Tears
Wednesday 22 Dec 2021
6:00PMTiger
Salties
vs
No Tears
7:00PMHammer
Custards
vs
Allstars
Wednesday 22 December 2021
6:00PM Tiger
Salties
No Tears
7:00PM Hammer
Custards
Allstars
Wednesday 05 Jan 2022
6:00PMTiger
Salties
vs
Allstars
7:00PMHammer
No Tears
vs
Custards
Wednesday 05 January 2022
6:00PM Tiger
Salties
Allstars
7:00PM Hammer
No Tears
Custards
Wednesday 12 Jan 2022
6:00PMTiger
Salties
vs
Custards
7:00PMHammer
Allstars
vs
No Tears
Wednesday 12 January 2022
6:00PM Tiger
Salties
Custards
7:00PM Hammer
Allstars
No Tears
Wednesday 19 Jan 2022
6:00PMTiger
No Tears
vs
Salties
7:00PMHammer
Allstars
vs
Custards
Wednesday 19 January 2022
6:00PM Tiger
No Tears
Salties
7:00PM Hammer
Allstars
Custards