Phone: 07 40322844     Email: admin@cairnsindoorsports.com.au

Team Profile for Got Nothin

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 07 Nov 20178:05PMMako
Justin and Evan44 - 48
Tue 14 Nov 20176:20PMMako
Lyzz and Josh63 - 38
Tue 21 Nov 20175:45PMMako
Dynamic Duo51 - 52
Tue 28 Nov 20176:20PMReef
Justin and Evan46 - 49
Tue 05 Dec 20179:15PMReef
Czech The Ball40 - 49
Tue 12 Dec 20178:05PMMako
Hapless 2 Left Feet39 - 59
Tue 19 Dec 20176:55PMReef
Lyzz and Josh
Tue 02 Jan 20185:45PMReef
Dynamic Duo
Tue 09 Jan 20185:45PMMako
Hapless SAB
Tue 16 Jan 20189:15PMMako
Czech The Ball
Tue 23 Jan 20186:20PMReef
Epic Phail
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 5, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :41.6747.1748.41
Average Conceded :52.3349.1753.36
Average Points :1.002.502.90
Biggest Win :No wins63 - 3880 - 40
Biggest Loss :39 - 5939 - 5931 - 76

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Tuesday Beach Volleyball Pairs - Winter Season 2017 - Open B54/11/0
Tuesday Beach Volleyball Pairs - Autumn 2017 - Open B210/9/1
Tuesday Beach Volleyball Pairs - Summer Season 2016/2017 - Open B53/8/0
Tuesday Beach Volleyball Pairs - Winter Season 2016 - Open B53/16/0
Tuesday Beach Volleyball Pairs - Autumn Season 2016 - Open A Res26/12/1
Tuesday Beach Volleyball Pairs - Summer 2015/16 - Open B35/8/0