Phone: 07 40322844     Email: admin@cairnsindoorsports.com.au

Team Profile for Epic Phail

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 07 Nov 20176:20PMMako
Dynamic Duo48 - 48
Tue 14 Nov 20178:05PMMako
Czech The Ball48 - 44
Tue 21 Nov 20178:40PMMako
Hapless SAB49 - 41
Tue 28 Nov 20178:05PMReef
Lyzz and Josh49 - 37
Tue 05 Dec 20178:05PMMako
Dynamic Duo48 - 45
Tue 12 Dec 20178:40PMMako
Czech The Ball40 - 42
Tue 19 Dec 20176:20PMMako
Game Over
Tue 02 Jan 20186:20PMMako
Hapless SAB
Tue 09 Jan 20186:20PMMako
Lyzz and Josh
Tue 16 Jan 20186:20PMMako
Dynamic Duo
Tue 23 Jan 20186:20PMReef
Got Nothin
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 1, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :45.6747.0048.92
Average Conceded :41.3342.8343.58
Average Points :5.676.005.15
Biggest Win :49 - 3749 - 3770 - 35
Biggest Loss :40 - 4240 - 4234 - 51

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Tuesday Beach Volleyball Pairs - Winter Season 2017 - Open B212/7/1