Phone: 07 40322844     Email: admin@cairnsindoorsports.com.au

Soccer - Juniors - Term 3 2017 - Current Standings (Fixtures)


TeamPldWLDFFFAForAgainstDifPeriodsBonusPts

Results

Monday 10 Jul 2017
4:30PMTiger
Monday Junior Soccer Player List
vs
4:30PMThresher
Manchester United
4 (0 periods) - 7 (4 periods) Real Madrid
4:30PMGreat White
Arsenal
8 (4 periods) - 5 (0 periods) Chelsea
Monday 10 July 2017
4:30PM Tiger
Monday Junior Soccer Player List
4:30PM Thresher
Manchester United4 (0 periods)
Real Madrid7 (4 periods)
4:30PM Great White
Arsenal8 (4 periods)
Chelsea5 (0 periods)
Wednesday 12 Jul 2017
4:30PMThresher
Wanderers
0 (2 periods) - 0 (2 periods) Victory
4:30PMGreat White
Wed Junior Soccer Player List
0 (0 periods) - (0 periods)
Wednesday 12 July 2017
4:30PM Thresher
Wanderers0 (2 periods)
Victory0 (2 periods)
4:30PM Great White
Wed Junior Soccer Player List0 (0 periods)
(0 periods)
Monday 17 Jul 2017
4:30PMTiger
Monday Junior Soccer Player List
vs
4:30PMThresher
Manchester United
6 (1 period) - 6 (3 periods) Real Madrid
4:30PMGreat White
Arsenal
20 (4 periods) - 0 (0 periods) Chelsea
Monday 17 July 2017
4:30PM Tiger
Monday Junior Soccer Player List
4:30PM Thresher
Manchester United6 (1 period)
Real Madrid6 (3 periods)
4:30PM Great White
Arsenal20 (4 periods)
Chelsea0 (0 periods)
Wednesday 19 Jul 2017
4:30PMThresher
Wanderers
0 (2 periods) - 0 (2 periods) Victory
4:30PMGreat White
Wed Junior Soccer Player List
0 (0 periods) - (0 periods)
Wednesday 19 July 2017
4:30PM Thresher
Wanderers0 (2 periods)
Victory0 (2 periods)
4:30PM Great White
Wed Junior Soccer Player List0 (0 periods)
(0 periods)
Monday 24 Jul 2017
4:30PMTiger
Monday Junior Soccer Player List
vs
4:30PMThresher
Victory
1 (0 periods) - 8 (4 periods) Wanderers
4:30PMGreat White
Real Madrid
14 (3 periods) - 10 (1 period) Roar
Monday 24 July 2017
4:30PM Tiger
Monday Junior Soccer Player List
4:30PM Thresher
Victory1 (0 periods)
Wanderers8 (4 periods)
4:30PM Great White
Real Madrid14 (3 periods)
Roar10 (1 period)
Wednesday 26 Jul 2017
4:30PMThresher
Wanderers
0 (2 periods) - 0 (2 periods) Victory
4:30PMGreat White
Wed Junior Soccer Player List
0 (0 periods) - (0 periods)
Wednesday 26 July 2017
4:30PM Thresher
Wanderers0 (2 periods)
Victory0 (2 periods)
4:30PM Great White
Wed Junior Soccer Player List0 (0 periods)
(0 periods)
Monday 31 Jul 2017
4:30PMTiger
Monday Junior Soccer Player List
vs
4:30PMThresher
Victory
6 (2 periods) - 3 (2 periods) Wanderers
4:30PMGreat White
Real Madrid
8 (0 periods) - 12 (4 periods) Roar
Monday 31 July 2017
4:30PM Tiger
Monday Junior Soccer Player List
4:30PM Thresher
Victory6 (2 periods)
Wanderers3 (2 periods)
4:30PM Great White
Real Madrid8 (0 periods)
Roar12 (4 periods)
Wednesday 02 Aug 2017
4:30PMThresher
Wanderers
0 (2 periods) - 0 (2 periods) Victory
4:30PMGreat White
Wed Junior Soccer Player List
0 (0 periods) - (0 periods)
Wednesday 02 August 2017
4:30PM Thresher
Wanderers0 (2 periods)
Victory0 (2 periods)
4:30PM Great White
Wed Junior Soccer Player List0 (0 periods)
(0 periods)
Monday 07 Aug 2017
4:30PMTiger
Monday Junior Soccer Player List
vs
4:30PMThresher
Victory
10 (4 periods) - 4 (0 periods) Wanderers
4:30PMGreat White
Real Madrid
11 (4 periods) - 6 (0 periods) Roar
Monday 07 August 2017
4:30PM Tiger
Monday Junior Soccer Player List
4:30PM Thresher
Victory10 (4 periods)
Wanderers4 (0 periods)
4:30PM Great White
Real Madrid11 (4 periods)
Roar6 (0 periods)
Wednesday 09 Aug 2017
4:30PMThresher
Wanderers
0 (2 periods) - 0 (2 periods) Victory
4:30PMGreat White
Wed Junior Soccer Player List
0 (0 periods) - (0 periods)
Wednesday 09 August 2017
4:30PM Thresher
Wanderers0 (2 periods)
Victory0 (2 periods)
4:30PM Great White
Wed Junior Soccer Player List0 (0 periods)
(0 periods)
Monday 14 Aug 2017
4:30PMTiger
Monday Junior Soccer Player List
vs
4:30PMThresher
Manchester United
6 (1 period) - 11 (3 periods) Real Madrid
4:30PMGreat White
Arsenal
9 (4 periods) - 4 (0 periods) Chelsea
Monday 14 August 2017
4:30PM Tiger
Monday Junior Soccer Player List
4:30PM Thresher
Manchester United6 (1 period)
Real Madrid11 (3 periods)
4:30PM Great White
Arsenal9 (4 periods)
Chelsea4 (0 periods)
Wednesday 16 Aug 2017
4:30PMThresher
Wanderers
0 (2 periods) - 0 (2 periods) Victory
4:30PMGreat White
Wed Junior Soccer Player List
0 (0 periods) - (0 periods)
Wednesday 16 August 2017
4:30PM Thresher
Wanderers0 (2 periods)
Victory0 (2 periods)
4:30PM Great White
Wed Junior Soccer Player List0 (0 periods)
(0 periods)
Monday 21 Aug 2017
4:30PMTiger
Monday Junior Soccer Player List
0 (0 periods) - (0 periods)
4:30PMThresher
Victory
14 (4 periods) - 6 (0 periods) Wanderers
4:30PMGreat White
Real Madrid
14 (4 periods) - 1 (0 periods) Roar
Monday 21 August 2017
4:30PM Tiger
Monday Junior Soccer Player List0 (0 periods)
(0 periods)
4:30PM Thresher
Victory14 (4 periods)
Wanderers6 (0 periods)
4:30PM Great White
Real Madrid14 (4 periods)
Roar1 (0 periods)
Wednesday 23 Aug 2017
4:30PMThresher
Victory
0 (2 periods) - 0 (2 periods) Wanderers
4:30PMGreat White
Wed Junior Soccer Player List
0 (0 periods) - (0 periods)
Wednesday 23 August 2017
4:30PM Thresher
Victory0 (2 periods)
Wanderers0 (2 periods)
4:30PM Great White
Wed Junior Soccer Player List0 (0 periods)
(0 periods)
Monday 28 Aug 2017
4:30PMTiger
Monday Junior Soccer Player List
vs
4:30PMThresher
Victory
8 (3 periods) - 8 (1 period) Wanderers
4:30PMGreat White
Real Madrid
13 (3 periods) - 3 (1 period) Roar
Monday 28 August 2017
4:30PM Tiger
Monday Junior Soccer Player List
4:30PM Thresher
Victory8 (3 periods)
Wanderers8 (1 period)
4:30PM Great White
Real Madrid13 (3 periods)
Roar3 (1 period)
Wednesday 30 Aug 2017
4:30PMThresher
Wanderers
0 (2 periods) - 0 (2 periods) Victory
4:30PMGreat White
Wed Junior Soccer Player List
0 (0 periods) - (0 periods)
Wednesday 30 August 2017
4:30PM Thresher
Wanderers0 (2 periods)
Victory0 (2 periods)
4:30PM Great White
Wed Junior Soccer Player List0 (0 periods)
(0 periods)
Monday 04 Sep 2017
4:30PMTiger
Monday Junior Soccer Player List
vs
4:30PMThresher
Victory
vs Wanderers
4:30PMGreat White
Real Madrid
13 (4 periods) - 3 (0 periods) Roar
Monday 04 September 2017
4:30PM Tiger
Monday Junior Soccer Player List
4:30PM Thresher
Victory
Wanderers
4:30PM Great White
Real Madrid13 (4 periods)
Roar3 (0 periods)
Wednesday 06 Sep 2017
4:30PMThresher
Wanderers
0 (2 periods) - 0 (2 periods) Victory
4:30PMGreat White
Wed Junior Soccer Player List
0 (0 periods) - (0 periods)
Wednesday 06 September 2017
4:30PM Thresher
Wanderers0 (2 periods)
Victory0 (2 periods)
4:30PM Great White
Wed Junior Soccer Player List0 (0 periods)
(0 periods)
Monday 11 Sep 2017
4:30PMThresher
Real Madrid
8 (2 periods) - 9 (2 periods) Roar
4:30PMGreat White
Monday Junior Soccer Player List
2 (0 periods) - (0 periods)
Monday 11 September 2017
4:30PM Thresher
Real Madrid8 (2 periods)
Roar9 (2 periods)
4:30PM Great White
Monday Junior Soccer Player List2 (0 periods)
(0 periods)
Wednesday 13 Sep 2017
4:30PMThresher
Wanderers
0 (2 periods) - 0 (2 periods) Victory
4:30PMGreat White
Wed Junior Soccer Player List
0 (0 periods) - (0 periods)
Wednesday 13 September 2017
4:30PM Thresher
Wanderers0 (2 periods)
Victory0 (2 periods)
4:30PM Great White
Wed Junior Soccer Player List0 (0 periods)
(0 periods)
Wednesday 04 Oct 2017
4:30PMThresher
Wanderers
0 (2 periods) - 0 (2 periods) Victory
4:30PMGreat White
Wed Junior Soccer Player List
0 (0 periods) - (0 periods)
Wednesday 04 October 2017
4:30PM Thresher
Wanderers0 (2 periods)
Victory0 (2 periods)
4:30PM Great White
Wed Junior Soccer Player List0 (0 periods)
(0 periods)
Monday 09 Oct 2017
4:30PMThresher
Monday Junior Soccer Player List
3 (0 periods) - 6 (4 periods) Victory
4:30PMGreat White
Real Madrid
4 (1 period) - 8 (3 periods) Roar
Monday 09 October 2017
4:30PM Thresher
Monday Junior Soccer Player List3 (0 periods)
Victory6 (4 periods)
4:30PM Great White
Real Madrid4 (1 period)
Roar8 (3 periods)
Wednesday 11 Oct 2017
4:30PMThresher
Arsenal
0 (2 periods) - 0 (2 periods) Chelsea
4:30PMGreat White
Wed Junior Soccer Player List
0 (2 periods) - 0 (2 periods) Wanderers
Wednesday 11 October 2017
4:30PM Thresher
Arsenal0 (2 periods)
Chelsea0 (2 periods)
4:30PM Great White
Wed Junior Soccer Player List0 (2 periods)
Wanderers0 (2 periods)
Monday 16 Oct 2017
4:30PMThresher
Monday Junior Soccer Player List
12 (4 periods) - 2 (0 periods) Victory
4:30PMGreat White
Real Madrid
18 (4 periods) - 3 (0 periods) Roar
Monday 16 October 2017
4:30PM Thresher
Monday Junior Soccer Player List12 (4 periods)
Victory2 (0 periods)
4:30PM Great White
Real Madrid18 (4 periods)
Roar3 (0 periods)
Wednesday 18 Oct 2017
4:30PMThresher
Arsenal
0 (2 periods) - 0 (2 periods) Chelsea
4:30PMGreat White
Wed Junior Soccer Player List
0 (2 periods) - 0 (2 periods) Wanderers
Wednesday 18 October 2017
4:30PM Thresher
Arsenal0 (2 periods)
Chelsea0 (2 periods)
4:30PM Great White
Wed Junior Soccer Player List0 (2 periods)
Wanderers0 (2 periods)
Monday 23 Oct 2017
4:30PMThresher
Monday Junior Soccer Player List
7 (2 periods) - 5 (2 periods) Victory
4:30PMGreat White
Real Madrid
4 (0 periods) - 17 (4 periods) Roar
Monday 23 October 2017
4:30PM Thresher
Monday Junior Soccer Player List7 (2 periods)
Victory5 (2 periods)
4:30PM Great White
Real Madrid4 (0 periods)
Roar17 (4 periods)
Wednesday 25 Oct 2017
4:30PMThresher
Arsenal
0 (2 periods) - 0 (2 periods) Chelsea
4:30PMGreat White
Wed Junior Soccer Player List
0 (2 periods) - 0 (2 periods) Wanderers
Wednesday 25 October 2017
4:30PM Thresher
Arsenal0 (2 periods)
Chelsea0 (2 periods)
4:30PM Great White
Wed Junior Soccer Player List0 (2 periods)
Wanderers0 (2 periods)
Monday 30 Oct 2017
4:30PMThresher
Monday Junior Soccer Player List
10 (3 periods) - 5 (1 period) Victory
4:30PMGreat White
Real Madrid
17 (4 periods) - 12 (0 periods) Roar
Monday 30 October 2017
4:30PM Thresher
Monday Junior Soccer Player List10 (3 periods)
Victory5 (1 period)
4:30PM Great White
Real Madrid17 (4 periods)
Roar12 (0 periods)
Wednesday 01 Nov 2017
4:30PMThresher
Arsenal
0 (2 periods) - 0 (2 periods) Chelsea
4:30PMGreat White
Wed Junior Soccer Player List
0 (2 periods) - 0 (2 periods) Wanderers
Wednesday 01 November 2017
4:30PM Thresher
Arsenal0 (2 periods)
Chelsea0 (2 periods)
4:30PM Great White
Wed Junior Soccer Player List0 (2 periods)
Wanderers0 (2 periods)
Monday 06 Nov 2017
4:30PMThresher
Monday Junior Soccer Player List
10 (4 periods) - 6 (0 periods) Victory
4:30PMGreat White
Real Madrid
15 (4 periods) - 6 (0 periods) Roar
Monday 06 November 2017
4:30PM Thresher
Monday Junior Soccer Player List10 (4 periods)
Victory6 (0 periods)
4:30PM Great White
Real Madrid15 (4 periods)
Roar6 (0 periods)
Wednesday 08 Nov 2017
4:30PMThresher
Arsenal
0 (2 periods) - 0 (2 periods) Chelsea
4:30PMGreat White
Wed Junior Soccer Player List
0 (2 periods) - 0 (2 periods) Wanderers
Wednesday 08 November 2017
4:30PM Thresher
Arsenal0 (2 periods)
Chelsea0 (2 periods)
4:30PM Great White
Wed Junior Soccer Player List0 (2 periods)
Wanderers0 (2 periods)
Monday 13 Nov 2017
4:30PMThresher
Monday Junior Soccer Player List
12 (3 periods) - 7 (1 period) Victory
4:30PMGreat White
Real Madrid
16 (3 periods) - 5 (1 period) Roar
Monday 13 November 2017
4:30PM Thresher
Monday Junior Soccer Player List12 (3 periods)
Victory7 (1 period)
4:30PM Great White
Real Madrid16 (3 periods)
Roar5 (1 period)
Wednesday 15 Nov 2017
4:30PMThresher
Arsenal
0 (2 periods) - 0 (2 periods) Chelsea
4:30PMGreat White
Wed Junior Soccer Player List
0 (2 periods) - 0 (2 periods) Wanderers
Wednesday 15 November 2017
4:30PM Thresher
Arsenal0 (2 periods)
Chelsea0 (2 periods)
4:30PM Great White
Wed Junior Soccer Player List0 (2 periods)
Wanderers0 (2 periods)
Monday 20 Nov 2017
4:30PMThresher
Monday Junior Soccer Player List
10 (4 periods) - 4 (0 periods) Victory
4:30PMGreat White
Real Madrid
8 (2 periods) - 11 (2 periods) Victory
Monday 20 November 2017
4:30PM Thresher
Monday Junior Soccer Player List10 (4 periods)
Victory4 (0 periods)
4:30PM Great White
Real Madrid8 (2 periods)
Victory11 (2 periods)
Wednesday 22 Nov 2017
4:30PMThresher
Arsenal
0 (2 periods) - 0 (2 periods) Chelsea
4:30PMGreat White
Wed Junior Soccer Player List
0 (2 periods) - 0 (2 periods) Wanderers
Wednesday 22 November 2017
4:30PM Thresher
Arsenal0 (2 periods)
Chelsea0 (2 periods)
4:30PM Great White
Wed Junior Soccer Player List0 (2 periods)
Wanderers0 (2 periods)
Monday 27 Nov 2017
4:30PMThresher
Monday Junior Soccer Player List
6 (2 periods) - 6 (2 periods) Victory
4:30PMGreat White
Real Madrid
8 (3 periods) - 6 (1 period) Roar
Monday 27 November 2017
4:30PM Thresher
Monday Junior Soccer Player List6 (2 periods)
Victory6 (2 periods)
4:30PM Great White
Real Madrid8 (3 periods)
Roar6 (1 period)
Wednesday 29 Nov 2017
4:30PMThresher
Arsenal
0 (2 periods) - 0 (2 periods) Chelsea
4:30PMGreat White
Wed Junior Soccer Player List
0 (2 periods) - 0 (2 periods) Wanderers
Wednesday 29 November 2017
4:30PM Thresher
Arsenal0 (2 periods)
Chelsea0 (2 periods)
4:30PM Great White
Wed Junior Soccer Player List0 (2 periods)
Wanderers0 (2 periods)
Monday 04 Dec 2017
4:30PMThresher
Monday Junior Soccer Player List
11 (4 periods) - 4 (0 periods) Victory
4:30PMGreat White
Real Madrid
9 (1 period) - 9 (3 periods) Roar
Monday 04 December 2017
4:30PM Thresher
Monday Junior Soccer Player List11 (4 periods)
Victory4 (0 periods)
4:30PM Great White
Real Madrid9 (1 period)
Roar9 (3 periods)
Wednesday 06 Dec 2017
4:30PMThresher
Arsenal
0 (2 periods) - 0 (2 periods) Chelsea
4:30PMGreat White
Wed Junior Soccer Player List
0 (2 periods) - 0 (2 periods) Wanderers
Wednesday 06 December 2017
4:30PM Thresher
Arsenal0 (2 periods)
Chelsea0 (2 periods)
4:30PM Great White
Wed Junior Soccer Player List0 (2 periods)
Wanderers0 (2 periods)