Phone: 07 40322844     Email: admin@cairnsindoorsports.com.au

Friday Indoor Cricket - Summer Season 2017/2018 - J&R Premier League Cricket - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Friday 24 Nov 2017
6:00PMTiger
Freo's Gelati Bar Blackhawks
vs
Westco Ducks
7:15PMTiger
J&R Refrigeration Sharks
vs
All Suburbs Garden Bags Devils
Friday 24 November 2017
6:00PM Tiger
Freo's Gelati Bar Blackhawks
Westco Ducks
7:15PM Tiger
J&R Refrigeration Sharks
All Suburbs Garden Bags Devils
Friday 01 Dec 2017
6:00PMTiger
All Suburbs Garden Bags Devils
vs
Freo's Gelati Bar Blackhawks
7:15PMTiger
J&R Refrigeration Sharks
vs
Westco Ducks
Friday 01 December 2017
6:00PM Tiger
All Suburbs Garden Bags Devils
Freo's Gelati Bar Blackhawks
7:15PM Tiger
J&R Refrigeration Sharks
Westco Ducks
Friday 08 Dec 2017
6:30PMTiger
J&R Refrigeration Sharks
vs
Freo's Gelati Bar Blackhawks
7:30PMTiger
Westco Ducks
vs
All Suburbs Garden Bags Devils
Friday 08 December 2017
6:30PM Tiger
J&R Refrigeration Sharks
Freo's Gelati Bar Blackhawks
7:30PM Tiger
Westco Ducks
All Suburbs Garden Bags Devils
Friday 15 Dec 2017
6:00PMTiger
Westco Ducks
vs
Freo's Gelati Bar Blackhawks
7:15PMTiger
All Suburbs Garden Bags Devils
vs
J&R Refrigeration Sharks
Friday 15 December 2017
6:00PM Tiger
Westco Ducks
Freo's Gelati Bar Blackhawks
7:15PM Tiger
All Suburbs Garden Bags Devils
J&R Refrigeration Sharks
Friday 22 Dec 2017
6:00PMTiger
All Suburbs Garden Bags Devils
vs
Freo's Gelati Bar Blackhawks
7:15PMTiger
J&R Refrigeration Sharks
vs
Westco Ducks
Friday 22 December 2017
6:00PM Tiger
All Suburbs Garden Bags Devils
Freo's Gelati Bar Blackhawks
7:15PM Tiger
J&R Refrigeration Sharks
Westco Ducks
Friday 05 Jan 2018
6:00PMTiger
Freo's Gelati Bar Blackhawks
vs
J&R Refrigeration Sharks
7:15PMTiger
All Suburbs Garden Bags Devils
vs
Westco Ducks
Friday 05 January 2018
6:00PM Tiger
Freo's Gelati Bar Blackhawks
J&R Refrigeration Sharks
7:15PM Tiger
All Suburbs Garden Bags Devils
Westco Ducks
Friday 12 Jan 2018
6:00PMHammer
J&R Refrigeration Sharks
vs
All Suburbs Garden Bags Devils
6:00PMTiger
Freo's Gelati Bar Blackhawks
vs
Westco Ducks
7:15PMHammer
Westco Ducks
vs
J&R Refrigeration Sharks
7:15PMTiger
Freo's Gelati Bar Blackhawks
vs
All Suburbs Garden Bags Devils
Friday 12 January 2018
6:00PM Hammer
J&R Refrigeration Sharks
All Suburbs Garden Bags Devils
6:00PM Tiger
Freo's Gelati Bar Blackhawks
Westco Ducks
7:15PM Hammer
Westco Ducks
J&R Refrigeration Sharks
7:15PM Tiger
Freo's Gelati Bar Blackhawks
All Suburbs Garden Bags Devils