Phone: 07 40322844     Email: admin@cairnsindoorsports.com.au

Friday Indoor Cricket - Winter Season 2017 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Friday 27 Oct 2017
4:30PMHammer
Junior Bulls
vs
Junior Heat
Friday 27 October 2017
4:30PM Hammer
Junior Bulls
Junior Heat
Friday 03 Nov 2017
4:30PMHammer
Junior Bulls
vs
Junior Heat
8:30PMHammer
Friday 03 November 2017
4:30PM Hammer
Junior Bulls
Junior Heat
8:30PM Hammer
Friday 10 Nov 2017
4:30PMHammer
Junior Bulls
vs
Junior Heat
Friday 10 November 2017
4:30PM Hammer
Junior Bulls
Junior Heat
Friday 17 Nov 2017
4:30PMHammer
Junior Bulls
vs
Junior Heat
Friday 17 November 2017
4:30PM Hammer
Junior Bulls
Junior Heat
Friday 24 Nov 2017
4:30PMHammer
Junior Bulls
vs
Junior Heat
Friday 24 November 2017
4:30PM Hammer
Junior Bulls
Junior Heat
Friday 01 Dec 2017
4:30PMHammer
Junior Bulls
vs
Junior Heat
Friday 01 December 2017
4:30PM Hammer
Junior Bulls
Junior Heat
Friday 26 Jan 2018
4:30PMHammer
Junior Bulls
vs
Junior Heat
Friday 26 January 2018
4:30PM Hammer
Junior Bulls
Junior Heat
Friday 02 Feb 2018
4:30PMHammer
Junior Bulls
vs
Junior Heat
Friday 02 February 2018
4:30PM Hammer
Junior Bulls
Junior Heat