Phone: 07 40322844     Email: admin@cairnsindoorsports.com.au

Friday Indoor Cricket - Winter Season 2017 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Friday 18 Aug 2017
4:30PMHammer
Junior Bulls
62 - 45
Junior Heat
6:15PMHammer
Wizards
138 - 0
Raptors
6:15PMTiger
Magic
vs
Bulls
Friday 18 August 2017
4:30PM Hammer
Junior Bulls62
Junior Heat45
6:15PM Hammer
Wizards138
Raptors0
6:15PM Tiger
Magic
Bulls
Friday 25 Aug 2017
4:30PMHammer
Junior Bulls
vs
Junior Heat
6:15PMHammer
Wizards
vs
Bulls
6:15PMTiger
Raptors
vs
Magic
Friday 25 August 2017
4:30PM Hammer
Junior Bulls
Junior Heat
6:15PM Hammer
Wizards
Bulls
6:15PM Tiger
Raptors
Magic
Friday 01 Sep 2017
4:30PMHammer
Junior Bulls
vs
Junior Heat
6:15PMHammer
Wizards
vs
Magic
6:15PMTiger
Bulls
vs
Raptors
Friday 01 September 2017
4:30PM Hammer
Junior Bulls
Junior Heat
6:15PM Hammer
Wizards
Magic
6:15PM Tiger
Bulls
Raptors
Friday 08 Sep 2017
4:30PMHammer
Junior Bulls
vs
Junior Heat
6:15PMHammer
Raptors
vs
Wizards
6:15PMTiger
Bulls
vs
Magic
Friday 08 September 2017
4:30PM Hammer
Junior Bulls
Junior Heat
6:15PM Hammer
Raptors
Wizards
6:15PM Tiger
Bulls
Magic
Friday 15 Sep 2017
6:15PMHammer
Bulls
vs
Wizards
6:15PMTiger
Magic
vs
Raptors
Friday 15 September 2017
6:15PM Hammer
Bulls
Wizards
6:15PM Tiger
Magic
Raptors
Friday 22 Sep 2017
6:15PMHammer
Magic
vs
Wizards
6:15PMTiger
Raptors
vs
Bulls
Friday 22 September 2017
6:15PM Hammer
Magic
Wizards
6:15PM Tiger
Raptors
Bulls
Friday 29 Sep 2017
6:15PMHammer
Raptors
vs
Wizards
6:15PMTiger
Bulls
vs
Magic
Friday 29 September 2017
6:15PM Hammer
Raptors
Wizards
6:15PM Tiger
Bulls
Magic
Friday 06 Oct 2017
4:30PMHammer
Junior Bulls
vs
Junior Heat
6:15PMHammer
Wizards
vs
Bulls
6:15PMTiger
Raptors
vs
Magic
Friday 06 October 2017
4:30PM Hammer
Junior Bulls
Junior Heat
6:15PM Hammer
Wizards
Bulls
6:15PM Tiger
Raptors
Magic
Friday 13 Oct 2017
6:15PMHammer
Wizards
vs
Magic
6:15PMTiger
Bulls
vs
Raptors
Friday 13 October 2017
6:15PM Hammer
Wizards
Magic
6:15PM Tiger
Bulls
Raptors
Friday 20 Oct 2017
6:15PMHammer
Wizards
vs
Raptors
6:15PMTiger
Magic
vs
Bulls
Friday 20 October 2017
6:15PM Hammer
Wizards
Raptors
6:15PM Tiger
Magic
Bulls