Phone: 07 40322844     Email: admin@cairnsindoorsports.com.au

Thursday Ladies Netball - Winter Season 2017 - Ladies Premier League - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Thursday 24 Aug 2017
6:45PMHammer
Lightning
vs
Vixens
6:45PMThresher
Fantas
vs
Giants
6:45PMGreat White
Firebirds
vs
Thunder
Thursday 24 August 2017
6:45PM Hammer
Lightning
Vixens
6:45PM Thresher
Fantas
Giants
6:45PM Great White
Firebirds
Thunder
Thursday 31 Aug 2017
6:00PMHammer
Giants
vs
Thunder
7:30PMThresher
Fantas
vs
Lightning
7:30PMGreat White
Firebirds
vs
Vixens
Thursday 31 August 2017
6:00PM Hammer
Giants
Thunder
7:30PM Thresher
Fantas
Lightning
7:30PM Great White
Firebirds
Vixens
Thursday 07 Sep 2017
6:45PMThresher
Firebirds
vs
Giants
6:45PMGreat White
Vixens
vs
Fantas
7:30PMHammer
Lightning
vs
Thunder
Thursday 07 September 2017
6:45PM Thresher
Firebirds
Giants
6:45PM Great White
Vixens
Fantas
7:30PM Hammer
Lightning
Thunder
Thursday 14 Sep 2017
6:45PMTiger
Firebirds
vs
Lightning
6:45PMThresher
Vixens
vs
Giants
6:45PMGreat White
Fantas
vs
Thunder
Thursday 14 September 2017
6:45PM Tiger
Firebirds
Lightning
6:45PM Thresher
Vixens
Giants
6:45PM Great White
Fantas
Thunder
Thursday 21 Sep 2017
6:45PMHammer
Giants
vs
Lightning
7:30PMHammer
Fantas
vs
Firebirds
7:30PMTiger
Vixens
vs
Thunder
Thursday 21 September 2017
6:45PM Hammer
Giants
Lightning
7:30PM Hammer
Fantas
Firebirds
7:30PM Tiger
Vixens
Thunder
Thursday 28 Sep 2017
6:45PMHammer
Giants
vs
Fantas
6:45PMTiger
Vixens
vs
Lightning
8:15PMTiger
Thunder
vs
Firebirds
Thursday 28 September 2017
6:45PM Hammer
Giants
Fantas
6:45PM Tiger
Vixens
Lightning
8:15PM Tiger
Thunder
Firebirds
Thursday 05 Oct 2017
6:45PMHammer
Vixens
vs
Firebirds
6:45PMThresher
Thunder
vs
Giants
6:45PMGreat White
Lightning
vs
Fantas
Thursday 05 October 2017
6:45PM Hammer
Vixens
Firebirds
6:45PM Thresher
Thunder
Giants
6:45PM Great White
Lightning
Fantas
Thursday 12 Oct 2017
6:45PMHammer
Vixens
vs
Fantas
6:45PMTiger
Lightning
vs
Thunder
6:45PMThresher
Firebirds
vs
Giants
Thursday 12 October 2017
6:45PM Hammer
Vixens
Fantas
6:45PM Tiger
Lightning
Thunder
6:45PM Thresher
Firebirds
Giants
Thursday 19 Oct 2017
6:45PMHammer
Lightning
vs
Firebirds
6:45PMThresher
Thunder
vs
Fantas
6:45PMGreat White
Giants
vs
Vixens
Thursday 19 October 2017
6:45PM Hammer
Lightning
Firebirds
6:45PM Thresher
Thunder
Fantas
6:45PM Great White
Giants
Vixens
Thursday 26 Oct 2017
6:45PMHammer
Thunder
vs
Vixens
6:45PMTiger
Firebirds
vs
Fantas
6:45PMThresher
Lightning
vs
Giants
Thursday 26 October 2017
6:45PM Hammer
Thunder
Vixens
6:45PM Tiger
Firebirds
Fantas
6:45PM Thresher
Lightning
Giants