Phone: 07 40322844     Email: admin@cairnsindoorsports.com.au

Wednesday Indoor Cricket - Winter Season 2017 - Mens C/D - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Wednesday 23 Aug 2017
6:25PMHammer
Salties
vs
Hidden Improvers
7:30PMHammer
Drop Bears
vs
WLMC
8:30PMHammer
My Face
vs
WLMC
Wednesday 23 August 2017
6:25PM Hammer
Salties
Hidden Improvers
7:30PM Hammer
Drop Bears
WLMC
8:30PM Hammer
My Face
WLMC
Wednesday 30 Aug 2017
5:25PMHammer
Hapless Ghostriders
vs
Hidden Improvers
7:30PMThresher
Drop Bears
vs
My Face
8:30PMHammer
Salties
vs
WLMC
Wednesday 30 August 2017
5:25PM Hammer
Hapless Ghostriders
Hidden Improvers
7:30PM Thresher
Drop Bears
My Face
8:30PM Hammer
Salties
WLMC
Wednesday 06 Sep 2017
6:25PMThresher
Hidden Improvers
vs
My Face
7:30PMHammer
Drop Bears
vs
WLMC
7:30PMThresher
Hapless Ghostriders
vs
Salties
Wednesday 06 September 2017
6:25PM Thresher
Hidden Improvers
My Face
7:30PM Hammer
Drop Bears
WLMC
7:30PM Thresher
Hapless Ghostriders
Salties
Wednesday 13 Sep 2017
6:25PMHammer
Drop Bears
vs
Hidden Improvers
7:30PMHammer
WLMC
vs
Hapless Ghostriders
7:30PMTiger
Salties
vs
My Face
Wednesday 13 September 2017
6:25PM Hammer
Drop Bears
Hidden Improvers
7:30PM Hammer
WLMC
Hapless Ghostriders
7:30PM Tiger
Salties
My Face
Wednesday 20 Sep 2017
7:30PMTiger
WLMC
vs
Hidden Improvers
8:30PMHammer
Hapless Ghostriders
vs
My Face
8:30PMTiger
Drop Bears
vs
Salties
Wednesday 20 September 2017
7:30PM Tiger
WLMC
Hidden Improvers
8:30PM Hammer
Hapless Ghostriders
My Face
8:30PM Tiger
Drop Bears
Salties
Wednesday 27 Sep 2017
6:25PMThresher
Hidden Improvers
vs
Salties
7:30PMHammer
WLMC
vs
My Face
7:30PMTiger
Hapless Ghostriders
vs
Drop Bears
Wednesday 27 September 2017
6:25PM Thresher
Hidden Improvers
Salties
7:30PM Hammer
WLMC
My Face
7:30PM Tiger
Hapless Ghostriders
Drop Bears
Wednesday 04 Oct 2017
5:20PMHammer
Hidden Improvers
vs
Hapless Ghostriders
6:25PMHammer
WLMC
vs
Salties
7:30PMHammer
My Face
vs
Drop Bears
Wednesday 04 October 2017
5:20PM Hammer
Hidden Improvers
Hapless Ghostriders
6:25PM Hammer
WLMC
Salties
7:30PM Hammer
My Face
Drop Bears
Wednesday 11 Oct 2017
5:20PMHammer
Salties
vs
Hapless Ghostriders
7:30PMTiger
My Face
vs
Hidden Improvers
7:30PMThresher
WLMC
vs
Drop Bears
Wednesday 11 October 2017
5:20PM Hammer
Salties
Hapless Ghostriders
7:30PM Tiger
My Face
Hidden Improvers
7:30PM Thresher
WLMC
Drop Bears
Wednesday 18 Oct 2017
6:25PMThresher
Salties
vs
My Face
7:30PMHammer
WLMC
vs
Hapless Ghostriders
7:30PMTiger
Drop Bears
vs
Hidden Improvers
Wednesday 18 October 2017
6:25PM Thresher
Salties
My Face
7:30PM Hammer
WLMC
Hapless Ghostriders
7:30PM Tiger
Drop Bears
Hidden Improvers
Wednesday 25 Oct 2017
6:25PMTiger
My Face
vs
Hapless Ghostriders
7:30PMHammer
Hidden Improvers
vs
WLMC
8:30PMTiger
Salties
vs
Drop Bears
Wednesday 25 October 2017
6:25PM Tiger
My Face
Hapless Ghostriders
7:30PM Hammer
Hidden Improvers
WLMC
8:30PM Tiger
Salties
Drop Bears