Phone: 07 40322844     Email: admin@cairnsindoorsports.com.au

Wednesday Indoor Cricket - Winter Season 2017 - Mens B - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Wednesday 23 Aug 2017
7:30PMTiger
Got the Runs
vs
Half Cut
8:30PMTiger
Got the Runs
vs
Old Dogs
8:30PMThresher
Mavericks
vs
J & R Refrigeration
Wednesday 23 August 2017
7:30PM Tiger
Got the Runs
Half Cut
8:30PM Tiger
Got the Runs
Old Dogs
8:30PM Thresher
Mavericks
J & R Refrigeration
Wednesday 30 Aug 2017
6:25PMHammer
Half Cut
vs
J & R Refrigeration
6:25PMTiger
Mavericks
vs
Old Dogs
7:30PMHammer
Got the Runs
vs
J & R Refrigeration
Wednesday 30 August 2017
6:25PM Hammer
Half Cut
J & R Refrigeration
6:25PM Tiger
Mavericks
Old Dogs
7:30PM Hammer
Got the Runs
J & R Refrigeration
Wednesday 06 Sep 2017
7:30PMTiger
Got the Runs
vs
J & R Refrigeration
8:30PMHammer
Old Dogs
vs
Got the Runs
8:30PMTiger
Half Cut
vs
Mavericks
Wednesday 06 September 2017
7:30PM Tiger
Got the Runs
J & R Refrigeration
8:30PM Hammer
Old Dogs
Got the Runs
8:30PM Tiger
Half Cut
Mavericks
Wednesday 13 Sep 2017
6:25PMThresher
Mavericks
vs
J & R Refrigeration
7:30PMThresher
Got the Runs
vs
Half Cut
8:30PMHammer
Old Dogs
vs
Half Cut
Wednesday 13 September 2017
6:25PM Thresher
Mavericks
J & R Refrigeration
7:30PM Thresher
Got the Runs
Half Cut
8:30PM Hammer
Old Dogs
Half Cut
Wednesday 20 Sep 2017
6:25PMHammer
Half Cut
vs
J & R Refrigeration
6:25PMTiger
Old Dogs
vs
Mavericks
7:30PMHammer
Got the Runs
vs
Mavericks
Wednesday 20 September 2017
6:25PM Hammer
Half Cut
J & R Refrigeration
6:25PM Tiger
Old Dogs
Mavericks
7:30PM Hammer
Got the Runs
Mavericks
Wednesday 27 Sep 2017
7:30PMThresher
Half Cut
vs
Got the Runs
8:30PMHammer
Half Cut
vs
Mavericks
8:30PMTiger
Old Dogs
vs
J & R Refrigeration
Wednesday 27 September 2017
7:30PM Thresher
Half Cut
Got the Runs
8:30PM Hammer
Half Cut
Mavericks
8:30PM Tiger
Old Dogs
J & R Refrigeration
Wednesday 04 Oct 2017
6:25PMTiger
Old Dogs
vs
Mavericks
7:30PMTiger
J & R Refrigeration
vs
Got the Runs
8:30PMHammer
Old Dogs
vs
Half Cut
Wednesday 04 October 2017
6:25PM Tiger
Old Dogs
Mavericks
7:30PM Tiger
J & R Refrigeration
Got the Runs
8:30PM Hammer
Old Dogs
Half Cut
Wednesday 11 Oct 2017
6:25PMHammer
Old Dogs
vs
Got the Runs
7:30PMHammer
Mavericks
vs
Half Cut
8:30PMHammer
J & R Refrigeration
vs
Mavericks
Wednesday 11 October 2017
6:25PM Hammer
Old Dogs
Got the Runs
7:30PM Hammer
Mavericks
Half Cut
8:30PM Hammer
J & R Refrigeration
Mavericks
Wednesday 18 Oct 2017
7:30PMThresher
Got the Runs
vs
Hapless Ducks
8:30PMHammer
Old Dogs
vs
Half Cut
8:30PMTiger
Mavericks
vs
J & R Refrigeration
Wednesday 18 October 2017
7:30PM Thresher
Got the Runs
Hapless Ducks
8:30PM Hammer
Old Dogs
Half Cut
8:30PM Tiger
Mavericks
J & R Refrigeration
Wednesday 25 Oct 2017
6:25PMThresher
J & R Refrigeration
vs
Half Cut
7:30PMTiger
J & R Refrigeration
vs
Old Dogs
7:30PMThresher
Mavericks
vs
Got the Runs
Wednesday 25 October 2017
6:25PM Thresher
J & R Refrigeration
Half Cut
7:30PM Tiger
J & R Refrigeration
Old Dogs
7:30PM Thresher
Mavericks
Got the Runs